Closing the inline editor without touching the name asked the server to rename us to the name we already hold, which it refuses with "nickname is already in use". Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5 <noreply@anthropic.com>
Closing the inline editor without touching the name asked the server to rename us to the name we already hold, which it refuses with "nickname is already in use". Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5 <noreply@anthropic.com>