6f2f39768c · Show the other computers, and apply the ten-minute rule · Updated 2026-09-03 17:26:42 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?