98719d717e · Darken the dark theme, and hover a tree row like a menu · Updated 2026-08-20 00:07:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?