2351b174f8 · Leave all servers in parallel on shutdown · Updated 2026-10-02 08:55:15 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?